Media Information
Contacts listed are for media information, not general inquiries
Trinitas School of Nursing
Donna M. Penn, MSN, RN, CNE
Dean
Trinitas School of Nursing
40 West Jersey St.
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
908-659-5202
donna.penn@ucc.edu

Roseminda Santee, MA, RN, NEA-BC, CNE
Associate Dean
Trinitas School of Nursing
40 West Jersey St.
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
908-659-5208
santee@ucc.edu

Monina Franco-Tantuico, MSN, BSMT, RN, CCRN
Assistant Dean
Trinitas School of Nursing
40 West Jersey St.
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
908-659-5152
franco-tantuico@ucc.edu

Union County College
Ellen Dotto
Executive Director of College Relations
Union County College
1033 Springfield Ave.
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-709-7501
dotto@ucc.edu

Trinitas Regional Medical Center
Douglas B. Harris, BA, MS
Vice President/Marketing & Public Relations
225 Williamson St.
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
908-994-5138
DHarris@trinitas.org

Ghilianie Soto
Manager, Marketing Communications
Trinitas Regional Medical Center
225 Williamson St.
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
908-994-5139
GSoto@trinitas.org